Back to overview

Tour of Flanders 2017 - Photo Epic

The 2017 Tour of Flanders was the 101st edition of the Tour of Flanders. It was the second monument race of the 2017 cycling season. Belgium National Champion Philippe Gilbert (Quick-Step Floors) won "De Ronde" after epic solo break of 55 kilometer. His fellow countryman Greg van Avermaet (BMC Racing team) sprinted to second, ahead of Niki Terpstra (Quick-Step). Below some of the best moments captured before, during and after the race.

Photo credit: Kramon